Maria Galland Beauty Products

Classic MARIA GALLAND Treatment | € 62.00 

 

Individual care for your face and neck.
Cleansing, skin peel, massage, mask, facial care, eyebrow shaping.

The skincare products are individually coordinated to your skin type. MARIA GALLAND offers you special product lines for stressed, sensitive, blemished, dry or challenging skin

60 min ..... € 62.00

MARIA GALLAND Grand Treatment | € 90.00 

 

Intensive face, neck and décolleté treatment.

Your skin will be intensively cleansed. Your face, neck and décolleté will be carefully nourished with two gentle masks and an exclusive essence. Vapozon (facial steam), skin peel, brief deep cleansing massage, essence, massage, mask, facial care, eyebrow shaping.

90 min ..... € 90.00

Mille Lumière - Exclusive Anti-ageing | € 99.00 

 

Pure luxury for the skin and senses
Soin Mille Lumière is the exclusive anti-ageing skincare line from MARIA GALLAND. As 40-plus skin has special needs,:it offers six answers to the signs of skin ageing: lifting, firming, regeneration, revitalisation, moisturising and anti-line effect.

Enjoy these luxurious treatments from Maria Galland. It provides an immediate anti-ageing effect, giving your complexion optimum radiance. Lines are reduced and your skin is regenerated and firmer, thanks to the interplay of exclusive products from the Mille range.

90 min ..... € 99.00

Soin Profi Lift - Rejuvenates Your Complexion | € 79.00 

 

Beauty Secrets

Experience an altogether rejuvenated complexion. An innovative treatment with a visible lifting effect and special massage: you can clearly see its effectiveness – and the lifting effect also last for some time. Special massage techniques allow the highly effective active ingredients to penetrate deep into the skin, helping to combat the main causes of the loss of firmness.

75 min ..... € 99.00

Masque Thalasso - Energy & Revitalising Boost | € 79.00 

 

Energising Revitalising Boost

The pleasantly cooling power mask with marine algae for an extra ‘shot’ of moisture: experience a unique feeling of invigorating freshness, maximum skincare and well-being. Extracts from Breton brown algae cells free the skin from harmful environmental influences and help to intensively hydrate the skin. Micro-algae stimulate blood circulation and activate the body’s metabolism.

75 min ..... € 99.00

Rituel Cocoon - Regenerating | € 79.00 

 

Recharge your energy, relax and let yourself be pampered

Your beauty will be reawakened in a cocoon made of foam and gauze. Your skin will feel as it if has been reborn. This treatment is moisturising and regenerating. It combines state-of-the-art high-tech products with a perfect anti-stress treatment, in which every stage is accompanied by a stimulation massage ritual, allowing the active ingredients to penetrate deep into your skin.

75 min ..... € 99.00

Masque Modelant - Revitalises your Complexion | € 99.00 

 

Revitalises and rejuvenates your complexion. Slip into a new skin. You’ll feel reborn with the legendary MASQUE MODELANT. This unique treatment method has been successful for over 50 years and brings new life to your skin. The self-warming mask with its deep-acting effect is the classic treatment from MARIA GALLAND.

Square centimetre by square centimetre, each individual skin zone is treated with special products, their active ingredients penetrating deep into your skin. The perfect strategy for solving all your beauty problems. Feel how your skin enjoys the treatment and your facial contours are gently remodelled.


Experience spectacular lifting effects:
+ Anti-ageing effect
+ Regulation of your skin’s moisture
+ Combats blemishes

90 min ..... € 99.00

Just a Moment ? For Bright Eyes | € 30.00  

 

The successful recipe for your eyes

An invigorating and cooling algae mask specifically developed for the delicate skin around the eyes, aided by the special eye essence,
lets traces of stress and tiredness fade away. Any puffiness is significantly improved.

30 min ..... € 30,-
Ideal add-on to the Classic and Mille treatment € 23.00

Pharmos Natur Green Luxury Cosmetics

Classic PHARMOS NATUR Treatment | € 62.00 

 

Beauty and New Radiance

This classic beauty programme is ideal as an introduction to the world of PHARMOS natural cosmetics – tailored to your skin type and your specific needs. The result is an even, beautiful skin with renewed radiance. Soothing cleansing and gentle skin peel clear the skin. Harmonising massage with aloe vera and the bioactive regeneration mask for the face and neck nourish and intensify the effect.

60 min ..... € 62.00

Detox Facial | € 79.00  

 

Defines contours, detoxes, smooths and firms, resulting in velvety skin
Soothing foot compresses harmoniously accompany the treatment. Cleansing, skin peel, facial massage with a fresh aloe vera leaf. The active ingredients of aloe vera penetrate into the special healing mud pack, the active substance fleece, the eye treatment and lip care. While the face pack is on, enjoy a neck, hand and arm massage. The treatment culminates in a short aloe vera massage as a refreshing boost to your feet.

75 min ..... € 99.00

Joie de Vivre Facial Treatment | € 89.00  

 

Radiantly beautiful with firmer, livelier and fresher skin

Soothing foot compresses harmoniously accompany the treatment. After cleansing, a skin peel, pore extraction and eyebrow shaping, experience a wonderful massage of your face, neck, arms and hands with precious treasures from nature. A facial pack, individually tailored to your needs, will pamper your skin. Your complexion will radiate once again. The treatment is completed by a refreshing boost to your feet.

90 min ..... € 89.00

Anti-Aging Repair Treatment | € 94,-  

 

Radiantly beautiful with firmer, livelier and fresher skin

Soothing foot compresses harmoniously accompany the treatment. After cleansing, a skin peel, pore extraction and eyebrow shaping, experience a wonderful massage of your face, neck, arms and hands with precious treasures from nature. A facial pack, individually tailored to your needs, will pamper your skin. Your complexion will radiate once again. The treatment is completed by a refreshing boost to your feet.

90 min ..... € 89.00

EISVOGEL Signature Treatment | € 129.00 

 

Exclusively for women - only in the EISVOGEL SPA: Facial and whole body treatment for new vitality and energy throughout your entire body. Designed by Pharmos Natur Green Luxury®.

Experience the unique interplay of gentle and attentive hands, precious healing plants and the active ingredients of hops – they will return your entire body to a soothing state of equilibrium. The treatment begins with a welcoming relaxing foot bath. This is followed by a soothing hop oil massage from top to toe.
A regenerative luxury face mask completes this pampering treatment. You’ll feel reborn, energised and full of joie de vivre.

90 min ..... € 129.00

Photo source: Pharmos Natur Green Luxury

It´s a Man´s Thing

RITUEL EXPRESS MEN | € 35.00 

 For discerning men short of time

The start of a beautiful relationship. Handsome and relaxed in only 30 minutes!

Cleansing and toning follows a shoulder and neck massage. A gentle skin peel prepares the skin for the active ingredients in the mask. A short massage of your pressure points completes the ritual.

30 min ..... € 35.00

Freshness Boost | € 49.00 

 

The SOIN HOMME GALLAND facial treatment revitalises men’s skin and gives it a complete freshness boost. The HOMME GALLAND active power ingredient, R.T. Arctic, protects the skin from stress and negative environmental effects, at the same time as intensively moisturising it and reducing lines. Your skin will feel reborn, smooth, attractive and cared for. A soothing massage lets you unwind perfectly from everyday stress.

50 min ..... € 49.00

Thalasso Energy Treatment | € 59.00 

 Pure wellness!

The power treatment from the sea with extracts of brown and micro algae provides the skin with long-lasting moisture. The Thalasso mask detoxifies stressed facial skin and the subsequent massage generates a feeling of absolute well-being.

60 min ..... € 59.00

PHARMOS NATUR Men only | € 69.00 

 

Fresh appearance and renewed energy for him

Rich in active ingredients, a moisturising and revitalising treatment, which makes the signs of stress and tension disappear.

75 min ..... € 69.00

Kosmetik Maria Galland

Klassik Behandlung MARIA GALLAND | € 62,-

Individuelle Pflege für Gesicht und Hals.
Reinigung, Peeling, Massage, Maske, Pflege, Augenbrauen-Korrektur.

Die Pflegeprodukte werden individuell auf Ihren Hauttyp abgestimmt. MARIA GALLAND bietet Ihnen spezielle Produktlinien für die gestresste, empfindliche, unreine, trockene oder anspruchsvolle Haut


60 min. ..... € 62,-

Grand-Behandlung MARIA GALLAND | € 90,-

Intensive Gesichts-, Hals- und Dekolleté-Behandlung.

Ihre Haut wird intensiv gereinigt. Mit zwei pflegenden Masken und einer exklusiven Essenz werden Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté sorgfältig versorgt. Vapozon, Peeling, kurze Tiefenreinigung, Essence, Massage, Maske, Pflege, Augenbrauen-Korrektur.

90 min ..... € 90,-

Mille Lumière - exklusives Anti-Aging | € 99,-

Purer Luxus für die Haut und Sinne
Soin Mille Lumière ist die exklusive Anti-Aging-Pflegelinie aus dem Hause MARIA GALLAND. Sie bietet sechs Antworten auf die Zeichen der Hautalterung, denn ab 40 Jahren hat die Haut spezielle Bedürfnisse: Lifting, Festigung, Regeneration, Revitalisierung, Feuchtigkeit und Anti-Falten-Wirkung.


Genießen Sie diese Luxusbehandlungen von Maria Galland. Sie zeigt eine unmittelbare Anti-Aging-Wirkung und verleiht ein Optimum an Ausstrahlung. Durch das Zusammenspiel exklusiver Produkte aus der Serie Mille werden Fältchen reduziert, die Haut wird regeneriert und straffer.

90 min ..... € 99,-

Soin Profi Lift - verjüngt das Erscheinungsbild | € 79,-

Geheimnisse der Schönheit

Erleben Sie ein rundum verjüngtes Erscheinungsbild. Eine innovative Behandlung mit sichtbarem Liftingeffekt und Spezial-Massage: Man sieht die Wirkung deutlich – und der Liftingeffekt hält darüber hinaus auch einige Zeit an. Besondere Massagetechniken schleusen die hocheffizienten Wirkstoffe tief in die Haut ein und wirken den Hauptursachen des Festigkeitsverlustes entgegen.

75 min ..... € 79,-

Masque Thalasso - Energie & Frischekick | € 79,-

Energiespendender Frischekick

Die angenehm kühlende Power-Maske mit Meeresalgen für die Extraportion Feuchtigkeit: Erleben Sie ein einmaliges Gefühl belebender Frische und ein Maximum an Pflege und Wohlbefinden. Extrakte aus bretonischen Braunalgen-Zellen befreien die Haut von negativen Umwelteinflüssen und sorgen für eine intensive Hydratation der Haut. Mikro-Algen regen die Durchblutung an und aktivieren den Stoffwechsel.

75 min ..... € 79,-

Rituel Cocon - regenerierend | € 79,-

Energie tanken, entspannen und verwöhnen lassen

In einem Kokon aus Schaum und Gaze wird Ihre Schönheit zu frischem Leben erweckt. Ihre Haut fühlt sich an wie neugeboren. Diese Behandlung wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und regenerierend. Sie verbindet hochmoderne Hightech-Präparate mit einer perfekten Anti-Stress-Behandlung, bei der jeder Schritt von einem stimulierenden Massageritual begleitet wird, mit dem die Wirkstoffe tief eingeschleust werden.


75 min ..... € 79,-

Masque Modelant - vitalisiert den Teint | € 99,-

Vitalisiert und verjüngt den Teint. Schlüpfen Sie in eine neue Haut. Mit der legendären MASQUE MODELANT fühlen Sie sich wie neugeboren. Diese einzigartige Behandlungsmethode überzeugt seit über 50 Jahren und erweckt die Haut zu neuem Leben. Die
sich selbsterwärmende Maske mit Tiefenwirkung ist der Behandlungsklassiker aus dem Hause MARIA GALLAND.

Quadratzentimeter für Quadratzentimeter wird jede einzelne Hautzone mit Spezialpräparaten behandelt, deren Wirkstoffe tief in die Haut eingeschleust werden. Die perfekte Strategie zur Lösung aller Schönheitsprobleme. Spüren Sie, wie Ihre Haut genießt und Ihre Gesichtskonturen auf sanfte Weise remodelliert werden.


Erleben Sie spektakuläre Lifting-Effekte:
+ Anti-Aging-Wirkung  
+ Regulierung der Hautfeuchtigkeit
+ Bekämpfung von Hautunreinheiten

90 min ..... € 99,-

Augenblick mal - für strahlende Augen | € 30,-

Das Erfolgsrezept für die Augenpartie

Eine belebende und kühlende Algenmaske speziell für die zarte Hautpartie rund um die Augen, unterstützt von der speziellen
Augen-Essence, lässt Spuren von Stress und Müdigkeit verschwinden. Schwellungen werden deutlich gebessert.

30 min ..... € 30,-
Ideale Ergänzung zur Klassik- und Millebehandlung € 23,-

Kosmetik Pharmos Natur Green Luxury

Klassik Behandlung PHARMOS NATUR | € 62,-

Schönheit und neue Strahlkraft

Dieses klassische Beauty-Programm ist ideal als Einstieg in die Welt der PHARMOS Naturkosmetik – abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihre besonderen Bedürfnisse. Das Ergebnis ist eine ebenmäßige, schöne Haut mit neuer Strahlkraft. Schonende Reinigung und sanftes Peeling klären die Haut. Harmonisierende Massage mit Aloe Vera und bioaktive Regenerationsmaske für Gesicht und Hals pflegen und intensivieren.

60 min ..... € 62,-

Detox Gesichtsbehandlung | € 79,-

Festigt Konturen, entgiftet, glättet und strafft, sorgt für geschmeidige Haut
Wohltuende Fußkompressen stimmen auf die Behandlung ein. Reinigung, Peeling, Gesichts-Massage mit dem frischen Aloe Vera Blatt. Die Wirkstoffe der Aloe Vera fließen in die Heilerde-Spezialpackung , das Wirkstoff-Fleece, die Augenbehandlung und die Lippenpflege ein. Während der Gesichtspackung erfolgt eine Massage von Nacken, Armen und Händen. Abschlussritual ist eine kurze Aloe-Vera-Massage als Frische-Kick für die Füße.

75 min ..... € 79,-

Gesichtsbehandlung Lebensfreude | € 89,-

Strahlend schön mit straffer, lebendiger und frischer Haut

Wohltuende Fußkompressen stimmen Sie auf diese Behandlung ein. Nach Reinigung, Peeling, Ausreinigen und Brauenkorrektur erwartet Sie eine wundervolle Massage von Gesicht, Hals, Nacken, Armen und Händen mit Kostbarkeiten aus der Natur. Eine Gesichtspackung, ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt, verwöhnt Ihre Haut. Sie kommt wieder voll zum Strahlen. Den Abschluss bildet ein Frische-Kick für die Füße.

90 min ..... € 89,-

Anti-Aging Repair Treatment | € 94,-

Sofort sichtbarer Verjüngungseffekt mit lang anhaltender Wirkung
für Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté und Hände 

Achtsame Berührungen in Kombination mit der 100%igen Wirkstoffkosmetik erzeugen Schwingungen, die alle  Hautschichten bis zum Bindegewebe durchdringen. Diese sanften Behandlungsimpulse kurbeln in den tiefen Hautschichten die Kollagen- und Elastinbildung an. Das ganzheitliche Wirkstoffnetz ausgewählter Pflanzen wird tief in die unteren Hautschichten eingeschleust. So werden auf natürliche und hocheffiziente Weise Falten gestrafft, das Bindegewebe regeneriert und die Feuchtigkeitsdepots aufgefüllt. Linien und Fältchen sind sichtbar aufgepolstert. Für mehr Frische, viel Lebendigkeit, weniger Fältchen und einen strahlenden Teint.

90 min ..... € 94,-

Bild © Constanze Wild



Signature Treatment EISVOGEL | € 129,-

Exklusiv für Damen - nur im EISVOGEL SPA:
Gesichts- und Ganzkörperbehandlung für neue Vitalität und Lebendigkeit im ganzen Körper. Designed by Pharmos Natur Green Luxury®.
Erleben Sie ein einzigartiges Zusammenspiel von achtsamen Händen, kostbaren Heilpflanzen und den Wirkstoffen des Hopfens – sie bringen den ganzen Körper in eine wohltuende Schwingung. Als Begrüßungsritual erwartet Sie ein entspannendes Fußbad. Erleben Sie eine ausleitende und wohltuende Hopfenöl-Massage von Kopf bis Fuß.
Eine regenerierende Luxus-Gesichtsmaske rundet Ihr Verwöhnprogramm ab. Fühlen Sie sich wie neugeboren, beschwingt und voller Lebensfreude.

90 min ..... € 129,-

Bildquelle: Pharmos Natur Green Luxury

Männersache

RITUEL EXPRESS MEN | € 35,-

Für anspruchsvolle Männer mit wenig Zeit

Der Beginn einer schönen Beziehung. Schnell schön und entspannt in nur 30 Minuten!

Auf eine Schulter- und Nacken-Massage folgt die Reinigung und Tonisierung. Ein sanftes Peeling bereitet die Haut auf die Wirkstoffe
der Maske vor. Eine kurze Druckpunkt-Massage rundet das Ritual ab.

                                                                                                                                                                                             30 min ..... € 35,-

Frische-Kick | € 49,-

Die Gesichtsbehandlung SOIN HOMME GALLAND belebt Männerhaut und gibt ihr einen absoluten Frische-Kick Der HOMME GALLAND-Powerwirkstoff R.T. Arctic schützt die Haut vor Stress und negativen Umwelteinflüssen, schenkt ihr gleichzeitig intensive Feuchtigkeit und mildert Fältchen. Die Haut fühlt sich wie neugeboren an, glatt, attraktiv und gepflegt. Eine wohltuende Massage lässt zudem perfekt vom Alltagsstress abschalten.

50 min ..... € 49,-

Energiebehandlung Thalasso | € 59,-

Wellness pur!


Die Power-Kur aus dem Meer mit Extrakten aus Braun- und Mikroalgen bewirkt langanhaltende Feuchtigkeitszufuhr. Die Masque Thalasso entgiftet die gestresste Gesichtshaut und die anschließende Massage sorgt für ein vollkommenes Wohlbefinden.

60 min ..... € 59,-

PHARMOS NATUR Men only | € 69,-

Frisches Aussehen und neue Energie für Ihn

Wirkstoffreiche, feuchtigkeitsspendende und vitalisierte Behandlung, die Zeichen von Stress und Anspannung verschwinden lässt.

75 min ..... € 69,-